freedom!!

I just want to say today, I am SO glad and thankful today for not being a part of a church congregation!!! The way that God is teaching me and giving me fellowship is so life giving and beautiful!!! I was dead in the meetings, the rules and expectations, now I am alive in the freedom. I have been bogged down in the judgments, the feeling the need to over explain myself and the loneliness. And now, this is where God has me. It’s where He has told me to be, and DANG, I love His ways because this is where I am meeting up with Him. I am still being freed from the chains of religion and I still hold myself to some of the old rules, and He is right there in the midst of that prison giving me His presence, His leading and Himself – LOVE. God is SO GOOD.

Thank you Lord!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

