breaking the monotony

This is my favorite photo that I took today on my lunch break:

Life is too boring without art and photography and kisses and friendship and babies and stories and good food and amaretto sours and dogs and sunlight and ipod touches and big, funky chandeliers.

I love creativity!!  I love discovery.  Even if I have to venture out for 45 minutes at a time on my lunch break to try to take part in and hold of things that help me come to life a little bit at a time, I’ll do it to break the monotony of what sitting in a cubicle does to my mind and spirit.

 

Leave a Reply

