tea

When it’s like this outside – freezing cold, rainy and gray – it really, really makes me homesick for England and my friends and life there.

Tonight I’m making myself a nice mug of English tea, and drinking to my time there and to my friends who I miss a lot.

I love all of them.  Sometimes I’m not sure why I had time there, but I suspect that when I get to see things from the other side of life, I’ll understand.  I’ll never regret the time I spent there and I’ll always be thankful that God told me to hop on an airplane, get off in the UK and go from there.

Leave a Reply

