five days

What do I do when there are only 9 of them left, and I have five days to get through, and the most precious one is possibly hurting.  Do I hint around and feel sorry for myself?  NO.

I ask you. I get through it. I come to ask for him. I trust you. You give. We receive. Until then, I wait. I will ask who I need to because you give me courage and grace. We will get what we need from you, not me.

What a lesson I am learning.

Have to type this out without the details, but it’s a prayer and a declaration nonetheless.

Amen.

Phmbagmakiisthttdonaisptrpahmhaka (this part’s just for me and God)

Leave a Reply

