praying tonight

Beautiful, beautiful Son of God,

I fail to love my husband so often.  I fail to be patient.  I fail to shut my mouth at home and at work.

Yet you still love me.  And I am hearing the beautiful music right now, and just the chords speak some kind of hope that resonates deep inside my soul.  You’re here, waiting for me and I am melting into you.  Praise you.  PRAISE YOU!!!!!

Peace.

Some days are just like this, and then here you come.

You forgive.  And I must forgive.  Myself.  And love him with gentleness.

You’re teaching me a lot.

Thank you for everything.

Leave a Reply

