beautiful

Beautiful.  I’ve just realized that there are always beautiful thoughts and feelings and words and stories and a yearning towards a better way to express them all rolling around inside of me.  On a normal night in front of the TV, at work in front of the computer, lying in bed at night trying to fall asleep.  Always so much richness and beauty inside of me.  I am becoming more aware that these things are a whisper (sometimes a yell!) from the other side of the veil, from the person who I believe but who is unseen most of the time.  So, my job (as I am learning) is to write them all down, get them all expressed, and enjoy doing so.  The pressure builds and builds inside until the thoughts are ready to burst out and have a life of their own, stories and thoughts and communication.

He’s got a plan for it all.  Learning to fall into that plan is proving to be wonderful.

Leave a Reply

